Pobočka Praha
Zahradní 360, 252 61 Jeneč u Prahy
praha@foodfriends.cz
info@foodfriends.cz
+420 221 517 234
Pobočka Brno
Masná 27/9, 602 00 Brno – město
morava@foodfriends.cz
+420 724 432 586
Administrativa Praha
Pavel Kovanda
kovanda@foodfriends.cz
+420 602 280 401
Marcela Pokorná
marcela@foodfriends.cz
+420 221 517 234
+420 728 054 421
Administrativa Brno
Martin Starý
stary@foodfriends.cz
+420 602 364 556
Mašková Marika
marika@foodfriends.cz
+420 724 432 586
Nákupní oddělení
Adela Vacková
adela@foodfriends.cz
+420 221 517 234
+420 724 432 583
Karolína Koucká
karolina@foodfriends.cz
+420 221 517 234
+420 724 432 581
Gabriela Tučková
gabina@foodfriends.cz
+420 724 432 588
Obchodní oddělení
Ing. Jan Jiran
jiran@foodfriends.cz
+420 607 088 202
Marek Haman
mhaman@foodfriends.cz
+420 724 432 610
Obchodní zástupci Praha
Petr Stupka
stupka@foodfriends.cz
+420 724 432 585
Petr Pánek
panek@foodfriends.cz
+420 724 432 580
Zdeněk Šich
zdenek@foodfriends.cz
+420 724 432 582
Zuzana Holemá
holema@foodfriends.cz
+420 776 710 544
Radek Skůpa
radek@foodfriends.cz
+420 724 499 110
Obchodní zástupci Brno
Tereza Bartáková
bartakova@foodfriends.cz
+420 736 703 708
Vítězlav Procházka
prochazka@foodfriends.cz
+420 724 432 176